Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.

Regional Director
Dean Smith
East Carolina University
Phone: 252.328.4703
Communications Coordinator
Jeremy Dale
Appalachian State University
Phone: 828.262.3032
2018 Regional Conference Coordinator
Shane Farmer
Furman University
Phone: 864.294.2062
Membership Coordinator
Christina Jaeger
University of North Carolina–Asheville
Phone: 828.251.6678
Student Member
Monica Kessel
University of North Carolina–Wilmington
Business Manager
Stephen McCay
University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: 601.266.4220
Web and Social Media Coordinator
Hannah Muldoon
Clemson University
Phone: 864.656.0539
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
William Parrish
University of North Carolina–Greensboro
Phone: 336.334.3548
Student Involvement Coordinator
Gillian Perry
University of North Carolina–Wilmington
Phone: 910.962.7971
Inclusivity Coordinator
Dorsey Spencer
Florida State University
Educational Programs Coordinator
Stan Sweeney
University of North Carolina–Asheville
Phone: 828.258.7870
Awards & Scholarships Coordinator
William Takewell
Millsaps College
Phone: 601.974.1204
2019 Regional Conference Coordinator
Alison Ward
University of Tennessee
Phone: 865.974.3451
Online Learning Coordinator
Teresa Weimann
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: 404.385.6058
Volunteer Coordinator
Caitlyn Wine
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: 404.385.2095