Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.

Regional Director
David Israels-Swenson
University of Minnesota–Morris
Phone: 320.589.6080
Student Involvement Coordinator
Kyle Burke
Northeastern Illinois University
Phone: 773.442.4632
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Brent Freeman
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Phone: 402.472.8169
Inclusivity Coordinator
Jackie Grinvalds
Northeastern Illinois University
Phone: 773.442.4634
Membership Coordinator
Jason Hancock
University of Minnesota–Twin Cities
Phone: 612.625.7297
Educational Programs Coordinator
Danielle Kroencke
Southern Illinois University–Edwardsville
Phone: 618.650.2303
Volunteer Coordinator
Rhonda Laylo
University of Illinois at Chicago
Phone: 312.413.5902
Web and Social Media Coordinator
David Lemon
University of St. Thomas
Phone: 651.962.6175
Business Manager
George Micalone
Iowa State University
Phone: 515.294.8370
Online Learning Coordinator
Lisa Watkins
University of Illinois–Urbana-Champaign
Phone: 217.300.5581
Awards & Scholarships Coordinator
Allen Womble
University of Illinois at Chicago
Phone: 312.355.5975
2018 Regional Conference Coordinator
Paul Wraalstad
North Dakota State University
Phone: 701.231.8241
Communications Coordinator
Rachel Wussow
University of Wisconsin–Green Bay
Phone: 920.465.2910